Patient Testimonials & Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Google

Review from Lois D

Source: Google | Jul 1, 2021

I started taking my older daughter here a few years ago, the dentist and staff are so friendly! The dentist goes above and beyond to explain things so the child understands. We just took our triplets for their first appointment, the staff was so patient and adjusted to the needs of each child with ease because they all handled their first experience a bit differently. our appointments have always been on time, the office is clean and I can't stress enough how friendly everyone is. I highly recommend them tots to teens!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Christian S

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 24, 2021

Easy experience.
5.0 Google

Review from Chris S

Source: Google | Jun 24, 2021

Very nice team. They listen to you and take the time to explain things.
5.0 Google

Review from Lisa M

Source: Google | Jun 24, 2021

My 5 year old daughter had a mostly pleasant experience having her two cavities filled. She was nervous, but Dr. B worked well with her to keep her calm and happy and skillfully got the job done!
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Jun 23, 2021

Very kind and talks you through everything, Easy experience.
5.0 Google

Review from Teresa M

Source: Google | Jun 17, 2021

Tots to Teens has been truly terrific for our daughter. She is 6 and has always had a great experience with Dr. Lin, Dr. Brown and the hygienists. She will inevitably be nervous when she first walks in and sits in the chair and, within a few moments, she is busy checking out the exam area and chatting away...not even realizing her teeth are getting cleaned in the process! We are so grateful to have found such an amazing practice. Thank you!
5.0 Google

Review from Ashley W

Source: Google | Jun 8, 2021

My son and I absolutely Love the Staff here. From the front desk to the back room everyone is attentive and friendly. Dr. Brown is excellent in her approach with the kids and I highly recommend Tots to Teens & In Bee-tween!
5.0 Google

Review from Nicole C

Source: Google | Jun 8, 2021

Absolutely amazing!! My daughter loved her first visit to the dentist and she can’t wait to go back!
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | May 19, 2021

It was a quick, pain free, and accurate visit., We have been with them for many years and always had a excellent experience with them.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | May 3, 2021

Excellent as always, Start to finish the Dr. and assistants are kind and informative.
5.0 Google

Review from Kate J

Source: Google | May 3, 2021

I had no idea what to expect taking my 2 year old to dentist for first time, but she walked out smiling ear to ear asking when she could come back! Everyone at reception was helpful and pleasant from appointment booking to check in. The dental hygienist was so friendly and made my daughter feel so comfortable in the chair and with the toothbrush and other tools she was using. Dr B was happy to answer any of my questions and also made my daughter feel so comfortable and explained to her in toddler terms what she was doing. Then, when all was finished - Dr B made her a balloon animal - which combined with the great experience and other goody bag items really solidified her love for the dentist. Very happy with our choice and can see why many recommended!!
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Apr 26, 2021

Great, Always pleasant experience no wait time.
5.0 Google

Review from Dorscilla

Source: Google | Apr 21, 2021

Five stars all the way! What an amazing experience the dentist and staff provided for my three year old daughter. She was excited to go to the appointment and left with a bunch of goodies and a positive experience. Definitely recommend!!!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from IB

Source: Healthgrades | Apr 19, 2021

The Dentists and their staff are excellent. They provide the best care I’m very very happy with the staff
5.0 Google

Review from Nikkii T

Source: Google | Apr 16, 2021

My child have been coming to this office for many years. The staff and dentists are extremely patient and friendly. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone who is looking for a professional and caring dentist for their children.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Nicole L

Source: Healthgrades | Apr 13, 2021

Dr. B is fabulous! She made my son and I feel so comfortable when she extracted teeth. Everything was explained in detail and the procedure was smooth! I highly recommend!
5.0 Vitals

Review from A

Source: Vitals | Apr 13, 2021

Fabulous dentist!, Dr. B is fabulous! She made my son and I feel so comfortable when she extracted teeth. Everything was explained in detail and the procedure was smooth! I highly recommend!
5.0 Google

Review from Juliet P

Source: Google | Mar 24, 2021

My two very frightened children ages 2 and 5 left their first dentist appointments with grins on their faces. The 5 year old started out so scared she was close to tears. The entire team here took the kids from one extreme to the other. Love this place.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Nicole C

Source: Vitals | Mar 20, 2021

Always a great experience, My son has been going to Dr. B for years, I think she's great and so does my son
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Nicole J

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 17, 2021

The entire staff is kind and helpful. Always recommend you to local friends in need of ortho care.