Patient Testimonials & Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Google

Review from Lyndsie M.

Source: Google | May 2, 2024

The staff is very friendly, patient, and always answers your questions. My girls love going to the dentist. The office and exam rooms are very efficient and clean! Always a great experience!
5.0 Google

Review from Steph M.

Source: Google | Apr 29, 2024

Everyone, from the front desk to the dental technician and doctor are absolutely amazing. My son has oral aversions due to his prematurity and the team was so patient and gentle with him. We had a great experience.
5.0 Google

Review from Nicole J.

Source: Google | Apr 28, 2024

Dr. B is the best! My kids love going to see her !
5.0 Google

Review from Michele R.

Source: Google | Apr 28, 2024

Always have a great experience, my 5 and 3 year olds actually LOVE going to the dentist and get really excited for it. They love getting to pick marshmallow and chocolate toothpastes and getting balloon animals at the end of the visit!
5.0 Google

Review from Natalya N.

Source: Google | Apr 27, 2024

I recently took my children to Tots To Teens & In-Bee-Tween Dental, and I couldn’t be happier with the care they received. The moment we walked in, the front desk staff made us feel right at home. The dental team was exceptional. Overall, Tots To Teens & In-Bee-Tween Dental is a seriously highly recommended place that takes excellent care of both kids and parents.
5.0 Google

Review from Nicole E.

Source: Google | Apr 27, 2024

We absolutely love Tots to Teens!!!!
5.0 Google

Review from Lauren B.

Source: Google | Apr 27, 2024

Wonderful staff and environment! It is very clean and the staff are so helpful. My kids feel very comfortable coming here!
5.0 Google

Review from Max

Source: Google | Apr 26, 2024

Had a great orthodontist over the time that I had braces and my teeth straightened up perfectly
5.0 Google

Review from Christina M.

Source: Google | Apr 25, 2024

Kids love going to the dentist here. Very friendly and clean office!
5.0 Google

Review from Jennifer C.

Source: Google | Apr 20, 2024

We love Tots to Teens! My daughter literally gets excited for every appointment. The staff is always so friendly. Plus, who doesn't love getting a balloon animal with every cleaning!?!?!
5.0 Google

Review from Anthony C.

Source: Google | Apr 20, 2024

Very professional. Very friendly.
5.0 Google

Review from Kerri C.

Source: Google | Apr 19, 2024

They were extremely kind, patient and warm!!!! My kids love them!!! Highly recommended!!!
5.0 Google

Review from Jackie R.

Source: Google | Apr 19, 2024

Tots to teens & in bee-tween is the best dentist. My 3 year old loves them!!
5.0 Google

Review from Jennifer K.

Source: Google | Apr 15, 2024

Love all the doctors and staff! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. My kids actually don’t mind going to the dentist!
5.0 Google

Review from Erin J.

Source: Google | Apr 15, 2024

Wonderful and caring staff- very responsive and skilled professionals. And, convenient with dental and orthodontic sevices at one location. We've been very happy coming to Tots to Teens for years!
5.0 Google

Review from Valerie V.

Source: Google | Apr 12, 2024

My children have been going to Tots to Teens for 3 years now. Going to the dentist is usually a scary thought for kids but mine look forward to going (even when they need a cavity filled!!) They are all so gentle and make the kids feel extremely comfortable. The staff is very nice and professional and their office is prestine! It's also a perk that they have orthodontic services so it's a one stop shop for your kids as they grow.
5.0 Google

Review from Shannon E.

Source: Google | Apr 12, 2024

Amazing office! Everyone is always polite. And the office is super clean!
5.0 Google

Review from Casey G.

Source: Google | Mar 30, 2024

Best pediatric dentist office around! Everyone is so kind the service is top notch and best of all they make the kids feel so comfortable
5.0 Google

Review from Marie T.

Source: Google | Mar 21, 2024

What a great experience! Offices is clean, organized and the staff is professional and helpful. My daughter had Veronica as her hygienist who saw she was nervous. She explained everything she was doing to her, played appropriate videos to help ease her into the visit, and was just overall amazing and patient with her. I would recommend them 100%
5.0 Google

Review from Rebekah K.

Source: Google | Mar 18, 2024

Great dentist! The kids are always excited to come and they are very nice always