Patient Testimonials & Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Google

Review from Mark R

Source: Google | Sep 15, 2021

Been going here since my first tooth, the staff is so nice, neat, organized and very good at their job.
5.0 Facebook

Review from David E

Source: Facebook | Sep 14, 2021

Thank you Tots to Teens & In Bee-tween and your fantastic staff! You've got a wonderful team!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 7, 2021

My children have been patients for over 18 years. I’m pleased with the service provided.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Sep 2, 2021

Absolutely the very best, great.
5.0 Google

Review from t0xic.dark

Source: Google | Aug 18, 2021

Desde que llegamos son muy atentos personal.Y. la doctora muy muy buena con mis hijos👍👍👍👍👍
5.0 Google

Review from Thenmozhi S

Source: Google | Jul 18, 2021

Dr. Sonalee Kapoor worked on both of my daughter’s braces. She is very professional. With her fantastic job and friendly staffs all our 4 years visit was smooth and fruitful. My kids love her. Premises is extremely clean and professional. So glad and happy that I was in the right place!!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Karen K

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 16, 2021

Fantastic! Staff is always very kind, patient, & professional. Overall pleasant experience!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Kiran S

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 15, 2021

Have been taking my kids since childhood, no complaints at all. Always a pleasant experience. I would recommend Tots to teens & In bee-tween to everyone.
5.0 Google

Review from Lois D

Source: Google | Jul 1, 2021

I started taking my older daughter here a few years ago, the dentist and staff are so friendly! The dentist goes above and beyond to explain things so the child understands. We just took our triplets for their first appointment, the staff was so patient and adjusted to the needs of each child with ease because they all handled their first experience a bit differently. our appointments have always been on time, the office is clean and I can't stress enough how friendly everyone is. I highly recommend them tots to teens!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Christian S

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 24, 2021

Easy experience.
5.0 Google

Review from Chris S

Source: Google | Jun 24, 2021

Very nice team. They listen to you and take the time to explain things.
5.0 Google

Review from Lisa M

Source: Google | Jun 24, 2021

My 5 year old daughter had a mostly pleasant experience having her two cavities filled. She was nervous, but Dr. B worked well with her to keep her calm and happy and skillfully got the job done!
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Jun 23, 2021

Very kind and talks you through everything, Easy experience.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Tania A

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 18, 2021

We had a wonderful experience with Dr. Kapoor and her staff! My son was very anxious about the appointment and getting braces, but Dr. Kapoor was very patient and helped him stay calm. Dr. Kapoor is very professional, she takes the time to explain what needs to be done and provides valuable advice. I would highly recommend her and Tots to Teens & In-Bee-Tween Dental!
5.0 Google

Review from Teresa M

Source: Google | Jun 17, 2021

Tots to Teens has been truly terrific for our daughter. She is 6 and has always had a great experience with Dr. Lin, Dr. Brown and the hygienists. She will inevitably be nervous when she first walks in and sits in the chair and, within a few moments, she is busy checking out the exam area and chatting away...not even realizing her teeth are getting cleaned in the process! We are so grateful to have found such an amazing practice. Thank you!
5.0 Google

Review from Ashley W

Source: Google | Jun 8, 2021

My son and I absolutely Love the Staff here. From the front desk to the back room everyone is attentive and friendly. Dr. Brown is excellent in her approach with the kids and I highly recommend Tots to Teens & In Bee-tween!
5.0 Google

Review from Nicole C

Source: Google | Jun 8, 2021

Absolutely amazing!! My daughter loved her first visit to the dentist and she can’t wait to go back!
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | May 19, 2021

It was a quick, pain free, and accurate visit., We have been with them for many years and always had a excellent experience with them.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | May 3, 2021

Excellent as always, Start to finish the Dr. and assistants are kind and informative.
5.0 Google

Review from Kate J

Source: Google | May 3, 2021

I had no idea what to expect taking my 2 year old to dentist for first time, but she walked out smiling ear to ear asking when she could come back! Everyone at reception was helpful and pleasant from appointment booking to check in. The dental hygienist was so friendly and made my daughter feel so comfortable in the chair and with the toothbrush and other tools she was using. Dr B was happy to answer any of my questions and also made my daughter feel so comfortable and explained to her in toddler terms what she was doing. Then, when all was finished - Dr B made her a balloon animal - which combined with the great experience and other goody bag items really solidified her love for the dentist. Very happy with our choice and can see why many recommended!!