Patient Testimonials & Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 21, 2022

When choosing an orthodontist to care for the smiles of my teenage son and daughter, I felt instantly confident in Dr Kapoor's expertise and honest assessment of our orthodontic plan. I’m very happy with my choice!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 5, 2022

Dr. Bhattacharyya is exceptionally kind, caring and patient.
5.0 Google

Review from Gina M

Source: Google | Dec 8, 2021

I took my 13 year old son to have to baby teeth removed and the experience was great! Dr. B was amazing and explained to him every detail before she did it which made it so comforting for him and myself. The whole process took what felt like 10 minutes, and my son never complained of pain during or after.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 3, 2021

She cares about my kids. She is very pacience with them. Thank you!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Troisi F

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 2, 2021

Feels like a family when you enter the doors! Very professional and caring for all involved
5.0 Facebook

Review from Stephanie P

Source: Facebook | Nov 3, 2021

Friendly staff and excellent doctors! All of my children have had major dental work performed by Dr. B and her excited to see her every time after! Positive experience time after time. Thank you!
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Oct 26, 2021

The very best. Great
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Clare M

Source: Healthgrades | Oct 26, 2021

Great
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Oct 12, 2021

First time here, felt really comfortable., Patient and kind. And very clear with explanations.
5.0 Google

Review from Mark R

Source: Google | Sep 15, 2021

Been going here since my first tooth, the staff is so nice, neat, organized and very good at their job.
5.0 Facebook

Review from David E

Source: Facebook | Sep 14, 2021

Thank you Tots to Teens & In Bee-tween and your fantastic staff! You've got a wonderful team!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 7, 2021

My children have been patients for over 18 years. I’m pleased with the service provided.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Sep 2, 2021

Absolutely the very best, great.
5.0 Google

Review from t0xic.dark

Source: Google | Aug 18, 2021

Desde que llegamos son muy atentos personal.Y. la doctora muy muy buena con mis hijos👍👍👍👍👍
5.0 Google

Review from Thenmozhi S

Source: Google | Jul 18, 2021

Dr. Sonalee Kapoor worked on both of my daughter’s braces. She is very professional. With her fantastic job and friendly staffs all our 4 years visit was smooth and fruitful. My kids love her. Premises is extremely clean and professional. So glad and happy that I was in the right place!!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Karen K

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 16, 2021

Fantastic! Staff is always very kind, patient, & professional. Overall pleasant experience!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Kiran S

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 15, 2021

Have been taking my kids since childhood, no complaints at all. Always a pleasant experience. I would recommend Tots to teens & In bee-tween to everyone.
5.0 Google

Review from Lois D

Source: Google | Jul 1, 2021

I started taking my older daughter here a few years ago, the dentist and staff are so friendly! The dentist goes above and beyond to explain things so the child understands. We just took our triplets for their first appointment, the staff was so patient and adjusted to the needs of each child with ease because they all handled their first experience a bit differently. our appointments have always been on time, the office is clean and I can't stress enough how friendly everyone is. I highly recommend them tots to teens!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Christian S

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 24, 2021

Easy experience.
5.0 Google

Review from Chris S

Source: Google | Jun 24, 2021

Very nice team. They listen to you and take the time to explain things.