Patient Testimonials & Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Google

Review from Juliet P

Source: Google | Mar 24, 2021

My two very frightened children ages 2 and 5 left their first dentist appointments with grins on their faces. The 5 year old started out so scared she was close to tears. The entire team here took the kids from one extreme to the other. Love this place.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Nicole C

Source: Vitals | Mar 20, 2021

Always a great experience, My son has been going to Dr. B for years, I think she's great and so does my son
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Nicole J

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 17, 2021

The entire staff is kind and helpful. Always recommend you to local friends in need of ortho care.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Donna E

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 16, 2021

Always professional and understanding.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Kimberly B

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 6, 2021

Tots to Teens is a fantastic facility., Dr. B is great! She has an abundance of patience and is able to get my very apprehensive daughter through any procedure.
5.0 Google

Review from Karina R

Source: Google | Mar 3, 2021

We have had nothing but great experiences at Tots to Teens & In Bee-tween since both of my kids started going a little over 3 years ago. However, my son's most recent appointment was the most outstanding by far. My son is autistic and has sensory issues. I didn't realize that they would need to take X-rays during his appointment and was not able to prepare him for it. They had a little difficulty and he became very upset and usually his meltdowns can be severe and prolonged. His two hygienists were gentle, patient, kind, and very caring, and were able to calm him down in a matter of minutes. They explained every step they were taking and, despite that minor hiccup, the entire appointment went very well. I could not recommend this practice enough for their wonderful, skilled, and considerate staff, as well as their attention to cleanliness and hygiene.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Feb 27, 2021

Great, Everyone is friendly and my kids are happy when we leave. Have not had any problems.  
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Feb 25, 2021

Everyone is friendly and my kids are happy when we leave. Have not had any problems.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Feb 21, 2021

great, i have been bringing my children to dr. b's office for years, ive always felt comfortable with her treating my children, and my children love coming to the dentist because of this office! everyone is so wonderful!  
5.0 Google

Review from Gaurika K

Source: Google | Feb 20, 2021

Both of my children had the best experience with both Dr Kapoor and Dr B. The office is run very smoothly, we never had an issue. My kids were never hesitant about office visits, they always had such a positive experience. I highly recommend this practice.
5.0 Google

Review from Siobhan C

Source: Google | Feb 17, 2021

The office is very clean and welcoming. Everyone has always been very kind an pleasant. I highly recommend this as your children's dentist!
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Feb 16, 2021

Great experience at the office., The office has a great flow and very professional while being personable at the same time. Highly recommend Tots To Teens.  
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from A.E.

Source: Healthgrades | Feb 16, 2021

The office has a great flow and very professional while being personable at the same time. Highly recommend Tots To Teens.
5.0 Google

Review from B.N

Source: Google | Feb 16, 2021

Absolutely an amazing experience! It is crazy how at ease my son was! Usually he can not sit still and at the dentist, and is always looking for a reason to leave or scream, but Dr. Kapoor just made the entire visit smooth sailing! She was amazing with him, and took the time making sure I had all the information I needed! She is so kind and patient! Such a treasure to know such a kind and skilled dentist! Dr. Kapoor is a miracle worker! ❤️❤️
5.0 Google

Review from Ayush M

Source: Google | Feb 15, 2021

Dr. Kapoor is very professional and an experienced orthodontist. She was gentle and explained the process very thoroughly while making feel at ease. The staff here is great and very accommodating. Dr. Kapoor is very good at her job based on my results. Mine was complicated and she did a fantastic job. Lot of my friends go to her and they too have not been disappointed. 👌👌👌👍👍👍
5.0 Google

Review from Lori M

Source: Google | Feb 15, 2021

Wonderful and caring staff & doctor!! Been coming here for years and always recommend them to new friends & family! Always excellent service!
5.0 Google

Review from Ileana M

Source: Google | Feb 15, 2021

My daughter has been a patient of Dr. B for 8 years now. Dr. B and the staff are very professional and friendly which makes my daughter feel at ease when sitting in that dentist chair. The office is very neat and clean which makes this mama happy too. Highly recommended!!
5.0 Google

Review from Rohun K

Source: Google | Feb 14, 2021

Dr. B and Dr. Kapoor both provide great dental care. The office is clean and organized, and I’m extremely satisfied with their practice
5.0 Google

Review from Mary Kate M

Source: Google | Feb 13, 2021

Both of my children LOVE seeing Dr. Kapoor! The entire staff is fantastic! We have been coming to see Dr. Kapoor for the last 6 years. Their friendly atmosphere, excellent work, and balloon animals make both of my children actually look forward to going to see the dentist! 😁
5.0 Google

Review from Edward O

Source: Google | Feb 12, 2021

My daughter has been going here for years. Their dental practice is extremely professional, clean , and organized. Even during the hight of the pandemic they were here for you either for a phone consultation or emergency service. Will happily recommend them to anyone with children.