Patient Testimonials & Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Google

Review from Amy V.

Source: Google | Aug 11, 2022

Great pediatric dentist office. Bright interior, very patient and very friendly staff.
5.0 Google

Review from Ketti P.

Source: Google | Jul 14, 2022

They are absolutely great with my sons!
5.0 Vitals

Review from E.H.

Source: Vitals | Jul 12, 2022

Dr. B and all her staff are the absolute BEST! My son has anxiety with dental visits but when he heard he was going back to Dr B he was excited!! I think that says it all!!
5.0 Vitals

Review from K.G.

Source: Vitals | Jul 5, 2022

Pleasant and always very comprehensive and informative.
5.0 Google

Review from Stephanie H.

Source: Google | Jul 2, 2022

It’s always a smooth experience with Tots to Teens. The front desk staff are good communicators and do it with a smile. The hygienists help my kids feel comfortable.
5.0 Google

Review from Miranda T.

Source: Google | Jun 28, 2022

New patients. So welcoming and patient with my kiddo who’s first time going, was frightening for her for obvious reasons but they made it super smooth sailing ❤️ Thanks Christy & Dr. brown!
5.0 Google

Review from Reddy R

Source: Google | Jun 28, 2022

I loved being there with my son. Dr Brown was so good, my son loved talking to her and didnt feel that he was in a treatment facility, she was so friendly and an awesome person.🙏
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Alfredo C.

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 21, 2022

They were so patient and caring with my son that it took all his fears away. Highly recommended
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Jamie G.

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 14, 2022

She was thorough. Explained everything and treated my Daughter with such care.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Donna C.

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 10, 2022

Well this dental office is always there to help in any need be. Emergency appointments on or near the same day. Always polite kind and caring to your dental needs. I highly recommend this practice.
5.0 Google

Review from Anonymous

Source: Google | Jun 8, 2022

Always available to answer questions
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Heather B

Source: Healthgrades | May 5, 2022

Caring doctor and staff. Explains everything. Thank you!
5.0 Internal Review

Review from Anonymous

Source: Internal Review | Feb 7, 2022

Dr. B has been a lifesaver. My son has always been very apprehensive about the dentist and Dr. B has been patient, understanding and quick. He doesn't fear the dentist anymore!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 21, 2022

When choosing an orthodontist to care for the smiles of my teenage son and daughter, I felt instantly confident in Dr Kapoor's expertise and honest assessment of our orthodontic plan. I’m very happy with my choice!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 5, 2022

Dr. Bhattacharyya is exceptionally kind, caring and patient.
5.0 Google

Review from Gina M

Source: Google | Dec 8, 2021

I took my 13 year old son to have to baby teeth removed and the experience was great! Dr. B was amazing and explained to him every detail before she did it which made it so comforting for him and myself. The whole process took what felt like 10 minutes, and my son never complained of pain during or after.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 3, 2021

She cares about my kids. She is very pacience with them. Thank you!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Troisi F

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 2, 2021

Feels like a family when you enter the doors! Very professional and caring for all involved
5.0 Facebook

Review from Stephanie P

Source: Facebook | Nov 3, 2021

Friendly staff and excellent doctors! All of my children have had major dental work performed by Dr. B and her excited to see her every time after! Positive experience time after time. Thank you!
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Oct 26, 2021

The very best. Great