Patient Testimonials & Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Google

Review from Jennifer D.

Source: Google | Feb 1, 2024

Always seen on time and office is really clean! Staff is great!
5.0 Google

Review from Carly M.

Source: Google | Jan 17, 2024

The staff & dentist’s are so nice & professional, the kids love getting their check ups!
5.0 Google

Review from Amy H.

Source: Google | Dec 29, 2023

Love this practice! Great with kids, quick, efficient and fun!!! Always a good experience!
5.0 Google

Review from Jasmine F.

Source: Google | Dec 18, 2023

My 13 month old toddler had an amazing first experience at the dentist office with Dr. Lin. The office is extremely clean, modern, & fun looking with vibrant colors that made my son feel comfortable. The front desk staff were super kind when scheduling us over the phone and on his appointment day &with checking us in. There was no wait which is so important with a little one who is likes to run around. The dental hygienst Veronica, was so patient with my son! She handled him with care and made a nervous mama like myself feel very comfortable! She was informative and answered all of our questions. She had a bubbly personality that really helped my son warm up to the entire experience! Dr. Lin was great and quick! There were minimal tears from our little guy and he was sent home with a toothbrush and small toy. We were happy and will be returning!
5.0 Google

Review from Michael E.

Source: Google | Dec 12, 2023

I’ve been to the new building twice with my daughters. The office is nice looking and modern. The actual rooms all brand new equipment and a tv set with kids show. Staff was personable and professional.
5.0 Google

Review from Alicia S.

Source: Google | Dec 11, 2023

Amazing dentist office, the doctors and hygienist are absolutely amazing and so patient with little kids. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! If you are looking for a dentist, this is your place!
5.0 Google

Review from Jackee F.

Source: Google | Dec 11, 2023

They are wonderful with all my kids, and have been for many years. They are also super helpful with insurance situations. Would recommend 100% to anyone with children big and small.
5.0 Google

Review from Christian U.

Source: Google | Nov 28, 2023

My experience with Tots to teens dental has always been a excellent one. We have been coming here for 10 yrs . We are always welcomed with a smile. The front desk staff is so very efficient. I am always able to make an appointment. The dental assistant are Very professional and knowledgeable. The facility is renovated. Everything is new clean and up to date. I would definitely recommend Tots to teen dental. Dr.B is the best !
5.0 Google

Review from Chrissy M.

Source: Google | Nov 28, 2023

Very well run practice and everyone is always so patient and kind. My kids have never gone anywhere else - we’ve been patients from the age of 2 to 17, so literally “Tot’s to Teens”!
5.0 Google

Review from Kara S.

Source: Google | Nov 23, 2023

The staff is so friendly - my kids always feel at ease. They actually look forward to going to the dentist!
5.0 Google

Review from Rosa L.

Source: Google | Nov 22, 2023

Dr. B and staff are amazing and very friendly. I would highly recommend.
5.0 Google

Review from Gabrielle B.

Source: Google | Nov 15, 2023

Always professional and pleasant. The dentist can be scary for kids but everyone always makes sure to be patient and comforting during every visit. Highly recommend.
5.0 Google

Review from Kimberly M.

Source: Google | Nov 15, 2023

All of the hygienists are so friendly and efficient! Dr. B and Dr. K are also always great! The new office is so nice and clean!
5.0 Google

Review from Kristina P.

Source: Google | Nov 14, 2023

Never have had a bad experience with this team. The staff is friendly, thorough, efficient and most of all, patient. Highly recommend!
5.0 Google

Review from Ketti P.

Source: Google | Nov 7, 2023

They are absolutely great with my sons! The new office is beautiful so spacious! 10/10 recommend!
5.0 Google

Review from Sarah D.

Source: Google | Nov 1, 2023

A wonderful experience, as always. I have 4 children (two teens, a 10 year old, and a 5 year old). The team here takes the time to meet the needs of each child at their appropriate age and developmental level. They explain the process before they begin and as they go, making sure each child is comfortable the entire time.
5.0 Google

Review from

Source: Google | Oct 26, 2023

Very clean, staff is amazing as always and the new facility is beautiful!
5.0 Google

Review from

Source: Google | Oct 25, 2023

Dr. B. and the entire team is so kind and friendly. Love the new offices too.
5.0 Google

Review from

Source: Google | Oct 19, 2023

Been using this practice for almost 10 yrs. The dentists, hygienists and staff are all so calm, patient and caring. Even when dealing with anxious kids they keep the child calm and make it as pleasant as possible for them. I highly recommend them!
5.0 Google

Review from

Source: Google | Oct 19, 2023

I moved to Jersey back in 2017 with my son after my husband passed away. We found a dentist in Hazlet who had the worst bedside manner I have ever seen and gave my 16 year old son anxiety attack while he was in the chair. I found tots to teen and they were awesome. He was treated by the dentist and by the orthodontist never an issue. Very caring, great dental work or some staff I recommend them highly.